Central Indiana

Meet
Craig

Craig Bright
VP – Ag Operations

103 S. Branson St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 662-1990, ext. 7487
cbright@beaconcu.org

Meet
Brandon

Brandon Frank
Ag Loan Officer

103 S. Branson St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 662-1990, ext. 7491
bfrank@beaconcu.org

Meet
Jeremy

Jeremy Jones
Ag Loan Officer

103 S. Branson St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 662-1990, ext. 7486
jjones@beaconcu.org

Meet
Adam

Adam Renbarger
Ag Loan Officer

641 S. Miami St.
Wabash, IN 46992
(260) 563-7443, ext. 2034
arenbarger@beaconcu.org

Meet
Kim

Kim Shellhamer
Ag Loan Officer

324 W. Old Key Dr.
Peru, IN 46970
(765) 472-1022, ext. 2635
kshellhamer@beaconcu.org

Northern Indiana

Meet
Danielle

Danielle Aldrich
Ag Loan Officer

136 W. Seventh St.
Auburn, IN 46706
(260) 925-0800, ext. 6819
daldrich@beaconcu.org

Meet
Brad

Brad Berlet
Ag Loan Officer

324 West Old Key Drive
Peru, IN 46970
(765) 472-1022 , ext. 2647
Cell: (574) 355-9795
bberlet@beaconcu.org

Meet
Kyle

Kyle Kuehnert
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

136 Northpoint Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 359-9680, ext. 6111
kkuehnert@beaconcu.org

Meet
Gus

Gus Lukens
Ag Loan Officer

430 Rouch Place Dr.
Rochester, IN 46975
(574) 223-4871, ext. 2407
Cell: (574) 653-1246
alukens@beaconcu.org

Meet
Morgan

Morgan Bost
Ag Loan Officer

10983 Isabelle Dr.
New Haven, IN 46774
(260) 493-0725 , ext. 7102
mbost@beaconcu.org

Meet
Caitie

Caitie Troyer
Ag Department Specialist

136 Northpoint Ave
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 599-4208, ext. 6836
ctroyer@beaconcu.org

Southern Indiana

Meet
Brandon

Brandon Decker
Ag Loan Officer

501 E. National HWY, Suite B
Washington, IN 47501
(812) 257-8801 ext. 7525
bdecker@beaconcu.org

Meet
Grant

Grant Hackman
Ag Loan Officer

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7474
ghackman@beaconcu.org

Meet
Parke

Parke Hackman
Ag Loan Officer

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7468
phackman@beaconcu.org

Meet
Sarah

Sarah Kellermeier
Ag Department Specialist

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7466
skellermeier@beaconcu.org

Meet
Jared

Jared Maudlin
Ag Loan Officer

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7467
jmaudlin@beaconcu.org

Eastern Indiana

Meet
Jodie

Jodie Creek
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

3030 National Rd. W.
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 935-2222 ext. 7505
jcreek@beaconcu.org

Meet
Ryan

Ryan Edwards
Ag Loan Officer

3030 National Rd. W.
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 935-2222 ext. 7507
redwards@beaconcu.org

Meet
Mark

Mark Koehne
Ag Loan Officer

210 E. US Highway 52, Suite A
Rushville, IN 46173
(765) 932-2750 ext. 7425
Cell: (812) 363-2782
mkoehne@beaconcu.org

Western Indiana

Meet
Natalie

Natalie Weaver
Ag Loan Officer

1405 W. Market St.
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 722-6395 ext. 6201
nweaver@beaconcu.org

Meet
Craig

Craig Hanna
Ag Loan Officer

216 Mall Rd.
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 722-2161 ext. 2701
channa@beaconcu.org

Meet
Danielle

Danielle Hicks-Appleton
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

1405 W. Market St.
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 722-6395 ext. 6215
Cell: (765) 202-3843
dhicks-appleton@beaconcu.org

Meet
Aron

Aron Rhoads
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

2052 Lebanon Rd.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
(765) 364-1023 ext. 7565
Cell: (765) 366-9493
arhoads@beaconcu.org

Beacon Ag consists of Beacon Ag Group, a department of Beacon Credit Union, and Plan One Financial Services, LLC DBA Beacon Ag Services, a wholly owned affiliate of Beacon Credit Union. *Equipment leasing offered by Beacon Ag Services is not insured by ASI.

Agricultural Loans

We know that different programs are a better fit in different areas.

Agricultural Loans

Our experience will recognize how to best structure your loan needs.

Farm Service Agency (FSA) Loans

Farm Service Agency (FSA) Loans