Central Indiana

Meet
Craig

Learn More

Craig Bright
VP – Ag Operations

103 S. Branson St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 662-1990, ext. 7487
cbright@beaconcu.org

Meet
Brandon

Learn More

Brandon Frank
Ag Loan Officer

103 S. Branson St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 4662-1990, ext. 7491
bfrank@beaconcu.org

Meet
Jeremy

Learn More

Jeremy Jones
Ag Loan Officer

103 S. Branson St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 662-1990, ext. 7486
jjones@beaconcu.org

Meet
Adam

Learn More

Adam Renbarger
Ag Loan Officer

641 S. Miami St.
Wabash, IN 46992
(260) 563-7443, ext. 2034
arenbarger@beaconcu.org

Meet
Kim

Learn More

Kim Shellhamer
Ag Loan Officer

324 W. Old Key Dr.
Peru, IN 46970
(765) 472-1022, ext. 2635
kshellhamer@beaconcu.org

Northern Indiana

Meet
Danielle

Learn More

Danielle Aldrich
Ag Loan Officer

136 W. Seventh St.
Auburn, IN 46706
(260) 925-0800, ext. 6819
daldrich@beaconcu.org

Meet
Brad

Learn More

Brad Berlet
Ag Loan Officer

324 West Old Key Drive
Peru, IN 46970
(765) 472-1022 , ext. 2647
Cell: (574) 355-9795
bberlet@beaconcu.org

Meet
Kyle

Learn More

Kyle Kuehnert
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

136 Northpoint Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 359-9680, ext. 6111
kkuehnert@beaconcu.org

Meet
Gus

Learn More

Gus Lukens
Ag Loan Officer

430 Rouch Place Dr.
Rochester, IN 46975
(574) 223-4871, ext. 2407
Cell: (574) 653-1246
alukens@beaconcu.org

Meet
Morgan

Learn More

Morgan Mowry
Ag Loan Officer

10983 Isabelle Dr.
New Haven, IN 46774
(260) 493-0725 , ext. 7102
mmowry@beaconcu.org

Southern Indiana

Meet
Brandon

Learn More

Brandon Decker
Ag Loan Officer

501 E. National HWY, Suite B
Washington, IN 47501
(812) 257-8801 ext. 7525
bdecker@beaconcu.org

Meet
Grant

Learn More

Grant Hackman
Ag Loan Officer

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7474
ghackman@beaconcu.org

Meet
Parke

Learn More

Parke Hackman
Ag Loan Officer

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7468
phackman@beaconcu.org

Meet
Sarah

Learn More

Sarah Kellermeier
Ag Department Specialist

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7466
skellermeier@beaconcu.org

Meet
Jared

Learn More

Jared Maudlin
Ag Loan Officer

1459 W. Tipton St.
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-9527, ext. 7467
jmaudlin@beaconcu.org

Eastern Indiana

Meet
Jodie

Learn More

Jodie Creek
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

3030 National Rd. W.
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 935-2222 ext. 7505
jcreek@beaconcu.org

Meet
Ryan

Learn More

Ryan Edwards
Ag Loan Officer

3030 National Rd. W.
Richmond, IN 47374
(765) 935-2222 ext. 7507
redwards@beaconcu.org

Meet
Greg

Learn More

Greg Hall
Ag Loan Officer

210 E. US Highway 52, Suite A
Rushville, IN 46173
(765) 932-2750 ext 7427
Cell: (317) 448-0866
ghall@beaconcu.org

Meet
Mark

Learn More

Mark Koehne
Ag Loan Officer

210 E. US Highway 52, Suite A
Rushville, IN 46173
(765) 932-2750 ext. 7425
Cell: (812) 363-2782
mkoehne@beaconcu.org

Western Indiana

Meet
Natalie

Learn More

Natalie Garrison
Ag Loan Officer

1405 W. Market St.
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 722-6395 ext. 6201
ngarrison@beaconcu.org

Meet
Craig

Learn More

Craig Hanna
Ag Loan Officer

216 Mall Rd.
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 722-2161 ext. 2701
channa@beaconcu.org

Meet
Danielle

Learn More

Danielle Hicks-Appleton
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

1405 W. Market St.
Logansport, IN 46947
(574) 722-6395 ext. 6215
Cell: (765) 202-3843
dhicks-appleton@beaconcu.org

Meet
Aron

Learn More

Aron Rhoads
Sr. Ag Loan Officer

2052 Lebanon Rd.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
(765) 364-1023 ext. 7565
Cell: (765) 366-9493
arhoads@beaconcu.org

Beacon Ag consists of Beacon Ag Group, a department of Beacon Credit Union, and Plan One Financial Services, LLC DBA Beacon Ag Services, a wholly owned affiliate of Beacon Credit Union. *Equipment leasing offered by Beacon Ag Services is not insured by ASI.

Agricultural Loans

We know that different programs are a better fit in different areas.

Agricultural Loans

Our experience will recognize how to best structure your loan needs.

Learn More

Farm Service Agency (FSA) Loans

Farm Service Agency (FSA) Loans

Learn More